Skip to content

Macon County High School 2011 Basketball Homecoming Court


The 9th Annual Macon County High School Basketball Ceremony was held on February 1, 2011. Members of the cheerleading squad, and players from the boys and girls basketball teams elected the above representatives as the 2011 Homecoming Court. Freshman Representatives Dillon McCormick and Jade Ellis, Junior Representatives Dallas Grace and Katie Reid, Mr. & Miss Basketball Shawn Kemp and Sarah Belton, Senior Representatives Zack Billenstein and Katie Beth Meador, and Sophomore Representatives Trey McPherson and Kelsey Gregory. Photo By Misty Green