Skip to content

School Board Votes on Dress Code Changes, Trap Team Honored

The Macon County High School Trap Team was recognized for their achievements over the summer by the Macon County Board of Education last Thursday, October 1. Pictured above are seniors: Brock Rutan, Eli Doss; Juniors: Grant Towns, Daniel Holland, Mason Gunter, Hunter Dyer, Dylan Butler; Sophomores: Danny Murray, Mason Trent, Maleah Leath, Hunter Dickens, Hunter Bolton, Hailey Brewer; Freshman: Brooklyn Driver, Lana Hix, Chance Boles, Austin Smith, Dylan Swindle, Hayden Wright, Lucas Dyer

The Macon County Board of Education met last Thursday, October 1, approving changes to policy 6.3101, Dress Code 6-12, on first reading.

Pages: 1 2